^^Working as a class^^


Hello I’m Andrew and this is my first blog of term 2
Today i will be explaining to you what PB4L l is and what are my goals of working as a class
So PB4L basically stands for positive behavior for learning  and we use this to create a set of rules for my classroom
so most of the stuff is on the slide and i will put this in a recap
so working as a class is very important , helps make the have a stronger bond
So i will give some of the goals
Respect yourself – Sharing my ideas
Respect others  – Take turns
Respect the environment  –  help clean up the class room
so yeah that are some of the rules
Thanks for reading

One thought on “^^Working as a class^^

  1. Hello Andrew
    I like your goals but is there any other goals that you could add I cant think of any right know but I think you could think of one more . Do you think you could add some images or something. But that is just an idea.